Featured – Art For Your Ear Podcast

Still can’t believe it!

Last week I had the big honour to be interviewed by Danielle Krysa, aka The Jealous Curator, during her “Art For Your Ear” Podcast. I was quite nervous at the beginning, but Danielle immediately helped me out to feel more relaxed and confident.

If you want to hear my crappy voice and of course have more insights aobut my art process, jump to her blog and listen the entire podcast here. Enjoy!

Screenshot of a blog page.

Art For Your Ear Podcast

Leave a Reply

