Photo Transfers On Canvas 003

New stuff!

Here we are again with other photo transfers on canvas experiments, this time I wanted to celebrate the beauty of vintage photo booth portraits. Surfing on amazing online collections on Flickr, I found some interesting photos that I wanted to reinvent using this technique.

So I made 10 photo booth inspired artworks on canvas, using my favourite tools, as pens and highlighters. This is what came out from this series, I hope you will enjoy and your feedback is more than welcome 🙂

Want to see my previous photo transfers on canvas? Check them out here and here!

4 thoughts on “Photo Transfers On Canvas 003

  1. Hello, I really enjoy these and would like to try this. Do you have a page that shows how you made these? Can you point me to it? Thank you kindly.

Leave a Reply

