Photo Transfers On Canvas 002 – Kurt Series

Oops I did it again…

After the first try with photo transfers on canvas, I continued to work with this technique. Why? Because it makes me happy.

This time I wanted to make a series of 10 pieces inspired by music, in this case a personal celebration of Kurt Cobain, Nirvana’s lead singer.

I often like to quote songs in my artworks, so I thought to “pay back” the great help and contribute that music gave me during my life (and still does it).

I hope you will enjoy it, as always your feedback helps me to grow. Thanks for your sweet support 🙂

Leave a Reply

